Mountain Buzz banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
377 Posts
Fifteen years ago when I was a newbie kayaker, I heard of the "mystery move" and was in awe. I was so naive. It is sooo lame. Get those kayaks back on the surface where they can rip up a wave. Mystery moves in placid waters are weak.

·
Registered
27 Posts
Being Soooooo Lame is people who are negative in the VIBE about the passions in life that feed our soul and make us all unique. The river family consists of striders, rodeo clowns, river runners, creekers rafters or the people who can extend thier season in the fall by squirting. A comment like yours only shows your ignorance!

·
Registered
117 Posts
zg, who the hell are you to claim whats weak and what rips. All your posts reak of arrogance-in every fucking forum you post on. Nobody cares if you think your awesome at everything you do. Man your so core, 15years ago blah blah blah. You sound like a tool.

·
Registered
432 Posts
Give ZG a break he can't help being a jackass. He drinks the water in Aspen which contains high levels of donkey feces. I do admit I love the water and skiing over there though.

·
Registered
377 Posts
Give ZG a break he can't help being a jackass. He drinks the water in Aspen which contains high levels of donkey feces. I do admit I love the water and skiing over there though.
Boy, you guys are sensitive! I just had a great day dirtbiking in Wolcott. Nice area. If that was the most incredible squirt video ever, I would hate to see a bad one.

El quapo, you can find out who I am by seeing my profile. No anonymous stuff there. Some posts might be helpful, some cocky, some inquisitive. This one was a button pusher.

·
Registered
377 Posts
iskiwinterpark, my comment was a little over the top, but c'mon the video was described as the best ever seen. I was a little disappointed. Are snow bladers part of the winter sports family?

·
Registered
1,706 Posts