Mountain Buzz banner

1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am new to the buzz as an official member. i love to look at other boaters rafts and the way they are set up, the gear they use and the enginuity that people apply. i am asking that the community post some pictures of their rides. kind of like a car show. maybe explain some of the pros and cons of the set ups that your working with or the gear that you are using. i know that i am always thinking of a better way to do something. i currently have a 130d that i use for long and short trips and of course i set it up differently based on the trip length and gear needed. thanks

·
Registered
15 Posts