Mountain Buzz banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Greetings from Johnny Colorado. I am looking for a spring 2009 GC trip. I have an 18' cat with motor capabilities (or not), I'm a great cook and fun participant. I ran the GC fall 2007, 20 days to South Cove.
Cheers, JC!

·
Registered
69 Posts
hey i want to go on the grand. i cant cook. i am pretty lazy and i drink a lot. if anyone has a spot for me next summer hit me up. i dont know how to boat either. cant wait.

·
Registered
144 Posts
hey i want to go on the grand. i cant cook. i am pretty lazy and i drink a lot. if anyone has a spot for me next summer hit me up. i dont know how to boat either. cant wait.

you'd fit in perfect on the trip I'm going on. we are renting everything cuz we don't normally boat, we have all tubed boulder creek multiple times, so we should be good to go. COOK?

·
Beginner
2,470 Posts
Johnny, I have a friend with spots on a December 2009 trip. PM me if you're interested and maybe I can put you in touch.

·
Registered
69 Posts
you'd fit in perfect on the trip I'm going on. we are renting everything cuz we don't normally boat, we have all tubed boulder creek multiple times, so we should be good to go. COOK?
i heard yall were going to be the first group to swim the whole thing. dont forget to bring a towell.

·
Registered
59 Posts
id like to get on the grand...here are my qualifications:
i am a limber young female willing to bartend and conduct sing a longs for the weary masses of chaco-tanned river rats...i know all the words to the white album and i can mix a hearty rum & coke...ive got a bikini...i can man several types of boats and compress easily into spaces between dry bags on deck...

so ya got a spot for me?!

·
Registered
140 Posts
id like to get on the grand...here are my qualifications:
i am a limber young female willing to bartend and can mix a hearty rum & coke...i can compress easily into a bikini