Mountain Buzz banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts
J

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
We'll be at the take out a little before 11 if anyone's interested.
Joe
303 594 9733

·
Registered
22 Posts
how is Bailey this time of the year?

I am new to the sport though very enthusiastic, I would like to meet some people to go with and interested also in where to go this time of year? please help

K

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Hey Joe, can you go friday? Looks like it might not last.

later
Keont

S

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
What up guys, I was planning on hitting bailey thurs morning real early like. I will probably be up there around 8:30am, let me know if interested. Might be able to go again fri or the weekend. Later,

Alex[/quote]

G

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
I can't get to the takeout before 10:30 thurs and I can't go on Fri. Eric may be interested in Fri afternoon with you Kent. I'll tell him. This weekend for sure if the plumbing continues to work.

J

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
That above one is me. Also, schmoove, this one's probably not for you....start on shoshone and westwater and paddle all winter. Then we'll talk in the spring. I'm starting to get psyched for westwater in Nov/Dec - Kent & Alex, you in? Vince said he'd go!
Joe

·
Registered
418 Posts
Oh dear me, Kent you are starting to sound like a fair-weater boater. Of course I have become a fair-weater boater as well, but I don't show up on mtnbuzz unless it is fair-weater, so nobody knows.... he, he, he. :lol:

Anyhow, I have off Thurs. and Fri. and am up for Bailey (weather and water permitting). Between 10 AM and 1 PM would be ideal because I ain't a morn'n person. :wink:

Jennifer

K

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
You mean your not up for an 8:30am stealth mission? I'm hurt and confused.

Kent

PS How about 10am friday?

J

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #10