Mountain Buzz banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
774 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Any one interested in running any part of the Poudre this week while the water is up a little. I am new in Fort Collins (for school) and I want to run something. Preferable not the begginer stretch, but I'll do anything to get in my boat. Email me at [email protected] or call 495-3926.

Nathan

·
Registered
40 Posts
SHOULDN'T YOU BE LIKE DOING HOMEWORK OR SOMETHING? how about a top secret (from your mom) blue/gore weekend eh?
beaner

·
Registered
774 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
As long as nothing comes up for the weekend, like homework, I'm game. Just let me know.
Nathan

·
Registered
55 Posts
Beaner/Nathan

Thanks alot for showing us the lines through gore on 8/22. I ran it again last friday, ran it all with clean lines. I would be up for running it this weekend if you head that way. call me @719.395.7559. i could probably get a few others to go as well.

edward

·
Registered
1,200 Posts
Nate?ESP?Beaner -

Any of you bvite hippies want to run bailey - it is 220 now- I would have to go on thurs or friday - anytime is ok for me - we can carpool from bv and I have a extra blunt (creeker) - marco may be able to go on thurs but would have put in about noon - nate blow off class and come paddle - school should take no less than 8 years and no more than 10 (per degree) :D - call me if anyone can go - 207 1772 - V -

·
Registered
40 Posts
So anyone want to do a gore mission on sunday, provided I don't have to work, maybe meet @ pumphouse say 10 ish. Wish I could do bailey but I gotta work, last two days in the front range.
beaner
call 720 244 0198

·
Registered
805 Posts
RDNEK,
I'll be heading to Bailey tommorrow (thurs.). I can meet at the take-out at 12:00. I'll give you a ring later. Nathan:I'm in FC....if you want to go email me [email protected]. I'll also give you a ring, see if you're too cool for school.
Evan

·
Registered
43 Posts
poudre tomorrow or fri.