What do you all think about these...wwwsaturnrafts.com

Saturn Rafts - Wholesale Supplier

Saturn Rafts - Wholesale Supplier

tande140 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-12-2008   #2

Lakewood, Colorado
Methinks Saturn spams this forum as an advertising strategy.
mjpowhound is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2008   #3

No! I'm a student from Salt Lake, looking to buy my first raft. I agree that Saturn could do this, but I'm not affiliated.

Troy from Salt Lake
tande140 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-12-2008   #4

Lakewood, Colorado
In that case, accept my aplogies and see the four threads on the bottom of this page which are eerily similar to yours.
mjpowhound is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2008   #5

boulder, Colorado
Paddling Since: 2005
A buddy of mine bought a saturn canyon I think its a 13ft+ at just under 1200 bucks it seems to be a reasonable deal so far although it took them forever to ship the boat it was at least 3 weeks late. The first time he blew it up one of the valves fell apart. We took it to a repair shop in salida and the guy told us they were cheapo valves and we would have to patch in a new one. After contacting saturn he found out that they simply twist apart , and saturn sent him a new one. Since then I have noticed similar valves on aire tributary rafts and on a few hysides. So It seems like he got a reasonable deal on a boat, but it wont last 20 plus years like some more expensive ones do.
davecosnowboarder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2009   #6

boise, Idaho
Paddling Since: 99
2009 Saturn Whitewater Rafts - Saturn Raft Reviews

Hi Guys,

No spoofing here, just straightforward promotion. Check out our new 2009 models of our saturn river rafts. We've made alot of upgrades based on your input in the past few years including;
  • Removable Thwarts Standard in All Models
  • Pressure Relief Valve Standard in Floor of All Models