raft setup - Mountain Buzz

Go Back   Mountain Buzz > Whitewater Boating > Whitewater Rafting > Rafting | Gear Talk

Old 03-01-2011   #1

whitefish, Montana
Paddling Since: 15
raft setup

I am new to the buzz as an official member. i love to look at other boaters rafts and the way they are set up, the gear they use and the enginuity that people apply. i am asking that the community post some pictures of their rides. kind of like a car show. maybe explain some of the pros and cons of the set ups that your working with or the gear that you are using. i know that i am always thinking of a better way to do something. i currently have a 130d that i use for long and short trips and of course i set it up differently based on the trip length and gear needed. thanks

paddlerat is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 03-01-2011   #2

whitefish, Montana
Paddling Since: 15
so here is my 130d that is fully loaded on the mfsr.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	P7290104.jpg
Views:	1561
Size:	555.2 KB
ID:	3232   Click image for larger version

Name:	P7290304.jpg
Views:	1995
Size:	787.5 KB
ID:	3233  

Name:	P7300263.jpg
Views:	1769
Size:	806.1 KB
ID:	3234   Click image for larger version

Name:	P7300270.jpg
Views:	5866
Size:	569.4 KB
ID:	3235  

paddlerat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2011   #3

Plano, Texas
Paddling Since: 1980