COOLER - Mountain Buzz

Old 12-16-2017   #1

Cave Creek, Arizona
COOLER

Hey, I just scored a GREAT deal on a rotomolded cooler. orcacooler.com. They are a real close match to a Yeti. Check out the reviews, they hold ice as good or better than any cooler on the market. They are all on sale for 20% off i think through the end of the year. I paid $278.00 for a 75 qt. They have many color choices, lots of sizes and are guaranteed for LIFE.
I am a newbie on this site so not sure if this is the correct forum for this post. Is there a special place for this kind of item? maybe we can start one for good deals on quality gear.

Skipperw is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-16-2017   #2

Jenks, Oklahoma
RTIC may have just finished an even better sale price on their products.

I ordered two sizes of their coolers at really good prices. Received one of them and it sure looks and feels as good as my Yeti and Engel coolers do.

While I have spent a ton of money on Yeti coolers and cups over the years, Yeti has priced themselves out of my buying any of their products. On cups even the WalMart versions are almost as good if not as good as the Yeti cups I received for Christmas gifts.

Bottom line on most of these coolers and cups they may well be partially assembled in USA but most are built off shore. About the only thing done to insure quality is the checking done in the USA before shipping out to us boaters looking for cold drinks on take out day. Based on the RTIC products I have purchased, RTIC seems to be doing a good job of quality control checking to weed out the junk.
okieboater is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2017   #3

Cave Creek, Arizona
That reminds me, Orca coolers are manufactured and assembled in the USA and price includes shipping. I don't work for these guys, i just really like the coolers
Skipperw is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-16-2017   #4

Jenks, Oklahoma