Classified's "Sold" label
For some reason a "Sold" label is appearing as soon as the ad is posted. I found that if I go into the ad options dropdown and click the "re-list" button, the "Sold" label goes away. Also, the person placing the ad needs to be patient, it takes a while for the ad to show up, give it 30 minutes and it'll show up in the classified. If you've posted multiple ads, you can go in and delete the multiples. Don't know why Buzz hasn't fixed the "Sold" glitch, it's been going on for a while.