Fellow nature lovers and paddlers - Mountain Buzz

Old 12-07-2007   #1

Orlando, Florida
Paddling Since: 1989
Fellow nature lovers and paddlers

Hello fellow boaters,

We really like the Forum. This is a great community forum.

I find myself a little sad at this site. My wife and I live in Orlando. I cannot begin to explain to you how I ended up here. I graduated from Cotopaxi H.S. in Colorado. My family owns The Last Resort right on the arkansas river in Howard Colorado. I could not have asked for a better life as a teenager and young adult. I miss the river and long for the time I can drop in again. I lost a few friends on that river. It's in my blood now. I really miss it.

Many parts of that life I have carried with me. It inspired me, it made up a lot of who I am. From this traffic ridden, insane life here in Orlando, I have found a little taste of that life again. I

My wife and I are on somewhat of a mission...a campaign as we like to call it. We have had treasured information and passion in our hearts for sometime now.

We have now found the way to share it.

Some of us may or may not know, or even care, about some real truths involving our health and in essence our lives and well-being.

Most of us don't realize anything is wrong until it is too late. When that time does come, they are bombarded by anyone and everyone that has the answer to save them. For those that are suffering, all this does is make matters worse.

Some people hear about "CONSPIRACIES" and think that there is a conspiracy to everything, and no one knows what to believe.

Enough with the negativity...

My wife and I are out to change that mindset.

We are in the process of creating the most simple, user friendly, massive website with regards to educating our fellow man in natural health.

Too many of us are living very unnaturally and don't even know it.

Just as I have come to a community forum that interests me, we hope that you will do the same.