new freestyle move - Mountain Buzz

Old 02-06-2006   #1

artist
Send a message via AIM to ScottBarnes
new freestyle move

sure, it's all been done before

but if you check out LOZER you'll see that it takes a bunch of lozers to come up with creative ideas that will drive the sport forward into a new direction.

AirMcGoon

ScottBarnes is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-07-2006   #2
gh

pnw, Colorado
Photo looks photoshopped to me.
gh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2006   #3

I was also suspicious of the photos in the Air McGoon article. After extensive investigation of the lighting, pixelation, and other highly technical tests, I can confirm that all of the photos are in fact, genuine.

I am an expert in the field of forensic photography and am completely impartial to this situation.
PhotoForensicExpert is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-07-2006   #4

PhototForensicExpert:

You are so full of sh*t. All those photos are Photoshopped.

The flames would not burn like that if it was real photo (they would surround the paddlerthe paddle but not be streaming like that and there would be no black area)
the sandwich would not be so oversized
the gascan would have the same lighting as the rest of it
the smoke would not form that way
the photo with the cigarette would have the same background as the rest
etc...

and anyway, why would some one do that unless they are severely whacked or something like that.

Confused

p.s. PFE is a member as of 2/7/06, no earlier, one post.... hmmm.....
confused is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2006   #5

I can respect your amateur opinion. You clearly have an interest in photo forensics and I don't want to deter you from your interest in my field of expertise.