Gunny Gorge Advice - Mountain Buzz

Old 4 Weeks Ago   #1
westernCOboater

Grand Junction, Colorado
Paddling Since: 2016
Gunny Gorge Advice

Ive been IK’ing on flat water in and around Grand Junction, CO but getting bored and looking for a bit more excitement—just don’t want to get in over my head. Gunny Gorge—what is the best water level for lower level intermediate skill. I whitewater raft and canoe too so not a total beginner.

westernCOboater is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 4 Weeks Ago   #2

Salida, Colorado
Paddling Since: 1983
From the BLM website. I think it's underrating the run myself.