Shuttle Miracle... one person (fred) hiked to the put-in where two trucks were parked. Somehow managed to get both vehicles down to the takeout. Brilliant!
We actually need a rules clarification on the ice cream, since I had one flip from a piton after the dam (below the second tunnel). If we agree that having someone pull you free from a minor pin (where you don't flip or exit) counts equivalent to a roll, then Evan and I may be tied. However, does a pin count if it occured prior to taking the first paddle stroke of the day (i.e. while sliding into the river)? Also, is a flip where you break a paddle count as more than just a flip? The plot thickens...